Playa Visa Elementary School
Connect

Teachers + Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Principal Assistant Principal Administrative Assistant Office Technician
Rebecca Johnson
rebecca.johnson@lausd.net
  Jacqueline Nelson

Kristina Koffler

 

TEACHERS
Kindergarten Team
Sonia Ahn
spark@pves.net
Natam Laurent
nlaurent@pves.net
Tina Martinez
tml4579@lausd.net
Madeleine Overlock
moverlock@pves.net
Janet Yamaguchi
joy6593@lausd.net
1st Grade Team
Rachael Henry
rcrai1@lausd.net

Chris Ozurovich
cmo3844@lausd.net

Tammy Ritch
tkudsiza@lausd.net
Yobana Shahabi
pvesteacher@gmail.com
Sarah Baird
sbaird@pves.net
2nd Grade Team
Shanon Albertson
salbertson@pves.net
Anik Bonham
abonham@pves.net
Kalani Killacky
kkillacky@pves.net
Dr. Sherry Mohazab
smohazab@pves.net
 
3rd Grade Team
Aimee Wong
awong@pves.net
Bertina Yee
byee@pves.net
Dan Lim
je.lim@lausd.net
JoAnn Pace
misspace15@gmail.com
 
4th Grade Team
Jonathan Weisbart
jweisbart@pves.net
Candace Bohannon
cbohannon@pves.net
Justin Goodman
jgoodman@pves.net
   
5th Grade
Donia Horton
dhorton@pves.net
Tim Whiteman
twhiteman@pves.net
     
Curriculum Developer Library Technology Music Kinder Music
Kelly Keeler
kkeeler@pves.net
Mildred Mena
mildred.mejia@lausd.net
Planet Bravo Ann Patillo Madeleine Overlock
moverlock@pves.net
Music Rhapsody
Orff Music P.E.      
Music Rhapsody Coach Derek      

 

         
Nurse Psychologist Occupational Therapist Speech Therapist Facilities Maintenance
  Jennifer Whitley     Bruce Huff
Myishia Whitman
Teacher's Aides Campus Aides Beyond the Bell STAR